Calling Poland last November. i tried with this company to send a top up load to a friend did all applications and come back rejected would you like to try again so i go throw it all again still rejected so i check my bank statement and money on two occasions taken out of my account tried hard to talk to some one but no dice i am an old age pensioner supporting a family in the Philippines that i do out of my own heart and now i get scammed by this company i am sad they got my bank details now i will have to close my bank account due to fear of what they might do. Rebel Help Center. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Rebtel Jakobsbergsgatan 16 111 44 Stockholm, Sweden. Quality is great. See insights on Rebtel including office locations, competitors, revenue, financials, executives, subsidiaries and more at … Please note that you need to be based in the US already. Hi Nazrullah! I was always a happy customer with Rebtel, however, if you have a question about something the support writes ridiculous responses. Since I’ve wrote my last review about Rebtel’s poor service, im getting harassed everyday by emails. Bilingual in English and Spanish, on a mother-tongue level, Previous experience from customer service, A big plus if you have experience from the service industry, Fantastic communication skills and extremely service minded, Great at combining quality focus with efficiency, A hardworking individual who thrives in a rapidly changing environment with tight deadlines, Someone who is into the details and passionate about quality, A fast learning and dedicated person who is ready to grow with Majority, A problem solver who loves new challenges. We believe that everyone deserves the same opportunity to succeed. Hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! No drop call. Let's check , so we can give you an immediate solution, please send an email to support@rebtel.com. I bought GLOBAL UNLIMITED and in practice it was limited . We are so sorry that you have a negative experience with our service. I cannot get a call through to Australia from USA. Site is well design and easy to navigate. I have added my office desk number as alternate contact which let's me place call to local number. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. by consumers, for consumers... Don't let them get away with it!® Let the truth be known!™ You mentioned that you've used virtual numbers in trying to use our service. The rates to Africa are unbeatable and the quality of the call connection is exceptional. Why the jump from $10 to $20? MAJORITY is a groundbreaking all-in-one digital financial service app that includes an FDIC-insured account, Visa® Prepaid card, money remittance, and international calling. Try now, your first call is free. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. "Thanks for understanding.Best Regards,J***** J**Rebtel Customer Team". in short dont waste your time wth them they'll just ban you in no time! We are happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world. Subscribe for unlimited calls to any connection in 50+ countries, or pay as needed with World Credits. Rebtel Customer Service Contact Info. Web-based Calling is under development. Email Address: support@rebtel.com. Global migration is a 21st-century reality. and you will not find anywere n the T & C how many minutes are considerd fair usage in the unlimted plans....I would recomend joining keepcalling their unlmited USA OR ISRAEL plans state clearly up too 4,000 mins and they dont ban you if your calling from your VOIP PHONE VIA virtual phone numbers and they alow sharing wth imidiate familly, unlike rebtel they dont state at all how many miniutes are included nor do they state anyware that VOIP Virtual phone numbers arnt allowed!! Rebtel has 87 employees at their 1 location and $28 m in total funding,. All about registering, transferring, renewing and managing your domains. Rebtel is a Swedish VoIP service that allows users to make international calls at low prices, and also provides a mobile top-up service for some countries. Whether people are following their dreams, love or new experiences, more and more of us are leaning towards new environments. Ripoff Report on: REBTEL - Rebtel no help service internet. When you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it will be added right away. 1. Rebtel was founded in 2006 with a mission to provide an affordable way of calling home for the growing global migrant population. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. dont sign up! Why can't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot? I have requested help numerous times but I get only robot responses from Rebtel. I a good relationship with Rebtel until a few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!! If you wish to utilize Rebtel, you need to use a phone number which is linked with a local network provider. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com so we can give you solution. Hi Enidan, We at Rebtel are committed in providing an excellent customer service as we believe that every user's concern is important and must be addressed. Are you passionate about changing the world? About Us Global migration is a 21st-century reality: whether people are fleeing from something or racing towards better opportunity, cultures are now living side by side in a new way. Happy calling with Rebtel! I just paid $10 and was trying to make a call but didn't go through.It shows I only have 5 minutes left. But it would have been preferred if you contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your bank directly. Have a nice day! Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our International calling feature! It offers users cheap long distance and international calls via mobile phones. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. When I posted my review on Trustpilot I only got vague responses - there has to be limits etc . Please send an email to support@rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a refund. We have set of security parameters which is put in place to protect every user's account form any possible risk. You need to be fluent, written and spoken, in English and Spanish. Please sign in with your Rebtel account. My call today to Nigeria was not very clear, noisy and it was difficult to understand who I was speaking with.2.Why are there no other options to refill airtime except in $5 increments? I think this is SCAM! This is as easy as it can get. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Thanks! We would like to get more detail about your calling experience, please email us at support@rebtel.com at your earliest convenience. Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. I can conclude that you haven't disabled the auto top-up/subscription. As a member of our Customer Service team you will help our English and Spanish speaking customers by phone and email from our Houston office but also help them face to face at our new Meet-up place (a physical location café/office where we meet our customers at). Recently, i emailed customer service for my complain about their services and to my surprise, they resolve the issue very quickly. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. And you people say this is great company? Our customer support channel is always ready to assist, please send an email to support@rebtel.com, so we can check your account and give you an immediate solution. Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel. However, your feedback will be carefully noted, and it will reach the correct department. You need to be fluent, written and spoken, in English and Spanish. No customer service. The first time, it was reverted, it happened again now even when l disabled auto top up.I don't have any problem with their services but unfortunately they cannot be trusted with cards. I emailed customer service and they switched satellites or something and the call quality got better. A great product. Hi Audrey, Thanks for writing us a review! I have some issues:1. Hi Toyin, Based on the information you provided, we refunded you the payment which was made for the auto top-up/subscription, which means that we never intend to charge your account without your consent. If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. I am totally frustrated with Rebtel. Make cheap calls abroad to any mobile or landline. +1 billion minutes a year! Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! Rebtel © Copyright 2021. Will call BBB and State attorney office in this case. Recently, I figured out by … The feature was costly to maintain and not very popular among users, so we chose to discontinue it to focus on what our users were most interested in using. With its roots in international calling, today it is aiming to develop and sell products and services to migrants and international nomads. We hope to have you for many more years to come. Im already going through a lot in my life. I'm sorry but based on customer's feedback, Rebtel decided to discontinue the SMS feature. If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. Hi Taye, Thanks for writing us a review! We are a diverse group of people from over 40 different countries that come together every day—and we’re looking for others driven by the same desire to create meaningful products that bridge cultural and geographic distances. Hi Marsha, Thank you for your message, we completely understand your situation and we want to help you with this. Our customer support channel is always ready to assist, please send an email to support@rebtel.com, so we can check your account and give you an immediate solution. Sevice Quality Deteriorated NO Customer Service. When I asked why they don't advertise the fact that there are limits , the response was that I was supposed to look at the small print of a DIFFERENT PRODUCT where after many repeats of Spain Unlimited again and again, it mentions that it may be limited BUT IF YOU BUY 'GLOBAL UNLIMITED' YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANYTHING EVEN REMOTELY RESEMBLING LIMITATION !To my mind this is ILLEGAL - selling a limited product under the flag of UNLIMITED !If they don't change it voluntarily - customers should take legal action as this is a matter of principle .As an aside they would not say- even after repeated requests - when those limitations are taking effect ! personal days, PTOs, paid bank holidays, and more. Honestly you disappoint me when l add minutes that l don't get right away. Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! Indeed we offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the world, but we never compromise the quality of our service. Hi Anthony, Thanks for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. Best long distance call service I’ve used in a while. Location Number; Argentina - Buenos Aires +54 11 5239-1399: Australia - Adelaide +61 8 … Like now l need to call Africa with the minutes l bought but no minutes. Customers have reviewed Rebtel positively for providing guaranteed customer satisfaction and helpful customer services. many of my friends have appreciated the services greatly. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. If you’re new to Rebtel, first you need to get your account set up: Download the Rebtel app from the App Store or Google Play and create your account. Their prices are ok, not the best. Check back soon! Rebtel customer services. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! For this role, we offer a starting salary off $13.50 gross per hour + commission and several benefits as paid vacation, operational benefit of $100 per month. For a period early on on calls to Ukraine from USA the call quality was poor and I was disconnected several times. Rebtel is a communications company serving as a long distance option for non-techie people. It came to our attention that your account or an account it is linked to has breached our Terms & Conditions. Hi Mak, Thanks for expressing your satisfaction with our service through this review! Thanks! 2. Regarding the calling issue, we need to check your Rebtel account to provide you the best possible solution. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. How to Redeem a Coupon Code at Rebtel. Live Chat: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm ET. that reallyis unlimited!ps. Check out what 7,154 people have written so far, and share your own experience. On behalf us all of us at Rebtel, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review of our service! Ok! Check back soon! Please select how you would like to talk to us Rebtel charged me for it but my Sprint charged me also. Hi Alan, Thanks for writing us a review! Bye bye Skype. The dispute entails an entirely different and more complicated legal process for everybody involved. Our mission is to provide migrants the tools to thrive in their new country. Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I can’t access the app again!!! Do you love to help others and solve customers challenges? Bad customer service. We are built for migrants, by migrants. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 7,038 As a member of our Customer Service team you will help our English and Spanish speaking customers by phone and email from our Houston office but also help them face to face at our new Meet-up place (a physical location café/office where we meet our customers at). I love this app and their service. Always delete your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x. When I complained to them directly I got nowhere . We have been providing international calling service for more than 10 years, and through that time we've earned our legitimacy. There are three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, and Data. Rebtel is a Swedish technological company founded in 2006 by Hjalmar Winbladh and Jonas Lindroth. Our purpose at MAJORITY is to empower the amazing, the brave, and the talented and help them achieve all of their ambitions. /Eva The more you call, the better lines you get 2. Hi there, Thanks for providing the information. You will no longer be able to access your account or use Rebtel services.Please note that "Rebtel may prevent, at any time, and without advance notice, use of the Rebtel Services for any reason, including but not limited to, fraudulent calling patterns, excessive usage, billing irregularities, unlawful use, or misuse of service promotions or campaigns (including but not limited to the use of such promotions or campaigns in a fraudulent or abusive manner for such purpose). Positive & Negative Reviews: Rebtel: Cheap International Calls - 10 Similar Apps, 6 Features, 6 Review Highlights & 164,957 Reviews. Such a waste of time and effort, terrible customer service. I had been using Rebtel for 5 years. I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. We are MAJORITY. Based on the information you provided, it seems that you've hit any of these, hence your account got locked. We are always ready if you need our help! Help Are you looking for that rare combination: the spirit and excitement of a start-up with an already existing and continuously growing business in the back? We believe in equal opportunity and value diversity. If you are indeed have been sending an email to our support channel, the maximum time that it will be catered is within 24 hours, so you might have already received a response now. Trustpilot. We really appreciate your cooperation! Unfortunately, this is against our Terms & Conditions. 69 reviews for rebtel, rated 2.83 stars. I understand that you wish to solve this issue by crediting the amount directly to your card. Hi Angela, we're so happy to know that you like our service. Deeply disappointed in you!!! We are happy that we've delivered you the service that we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. We don't and we will never intend to scam people, we've been providing this international calling service for more than 10 years, and with it, we earned our legitimacy. Thanks! Disappointed by their actions, Don't ever try to leave your credit card details with rebtel, otherwise, u regret it. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. !update after retel repled to my review:I have allready sent an email on 12/1/21 and got this reply on 15/1/21"Hi there,Thank you for reaching out to Rebtel Support.I am very sorry to inform you that your account cannot be reinstated until further notice. I had a bad feeling from the begining.... just read all their terms and conditions, and you'll be putt off!! Every time I call I get a message "all circuits are busy". They keep saying your account has been restricted and you can't find them anywhere scumbags Refund my money. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. Rebtel provides us good customer care and this company fairly care about customer needs. Thank you for your understanding! You gave us a 4 star rating, is there something else we could do to make it a 5 star? Web-based Calling is under development. I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. Rebtel issues USA number for each and I call them just like any other call. Im getting same email from different customer service representatives. Check out what 7,038 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! For this role, we offer a starting salary off $13.50 gross per hour + commission and several benefits as paid vacation, operational benefit of $100 per month, personal days, PTOs, paid bank holidays, and more. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. I assume that messages are not read or maybe there is a lack of language knowledge. Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel… We do not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, age, marital status, veteran status, or disability status. Thank you, Rebtel, I am hoping for consistent and quality services from you guys as usual and for mishap and undesirable circumstances, thanks for pleasing us,your customer by your quick response in our email. Kindly send us an email at support@rebtel.com including the reference #2120527 in it so we can locate your account and find the root cause of the issue. They will automatically be taking money from your account even when you had switch off auto top up. 1. 2. Hi Daphne, Thanks for writing us such a beautiful review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the excellent service that we provide. This has been happening for 5 weeks, since the beginning of December. This means I can call from mobile or land line. Your trust in us crucial so please allow us to help and investigate how this happened. Live Chat. Hi Colin, Thanks for writing us a review! Domains. I recommend for others. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Community Blog Submit a request Status Page Contact Us go back to rebel.com Sign in go back to rebel.com. Since I’ve wrote my last review about Rebtel’s poor service, im getting harassed everyday by emails. they didnt even give me the benefit of trying it out for a week and wait to see if I had bad calling paterns.... they just blocked me right away!I have now joined another service! Of course no customer service PHONE number, how smart! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! and I was allready banned without any explanation!! Best Regards, Liza We are international, ambitious, kind, and inclusive. Im getting same email from different customer service representatives. ... service@rebel.com. I love Rebtel. We are happy to know that you love Rebtel because of the great call quality you're experiencing. Knowledgebase. In order to investigate what happened, we kindly ask you to send us a copy of your bank statement to support@rebtel.com, if you are unable to provide us with this, you can send us the last 4 digits of your credit card instead to help us locate this payment. Talk to our team. You need to be fluent, written and spoken, in English and Spanish. We are streamlining our functions to focus on making calling even better for you. You might have encountered a payment issue, hence it was not reflected to your Rebtel account. they'll block you out in no time!. Hard work be gots success your company has been upfront in connecting families around the world.job well done. This is an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of the calls is great! You will enjoy top quality calls as you won't need any internet connection. Im already going through a lot in my life. Everyone knows that old saying that “the customer is always right”. As a member of our Customer Service team you will help our English and Spanish speaking customers by phone and email from our Houston office but also help them face to face at our new Meet-up place (a physical location café/office where we meet our customers at). Hence your account or an account it is linked with a local network provider spoken, in English Spanish! Talented and help them achieve all of us at support @ rebtel.com request! Call them just like any other call each and I was disconnected several times needed with world Credits numbers trying. So happy to know that you need to be fluent, written and spoken, in English Spanish! N'T ever try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel ’ s service. Enjoy top quality calls as you wo n't need any internet connection '' setup. International calling, today it is linked with a mission to provide migrants the tools to thrive in their country! Try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel, you need to based! For sharing this great review of our service few months ago when a disputed charge was on! Service that we provide on calls to your Rebtel account and provide you the best possible solution this! 'Re enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls any., however, if you use the `` phonelines '' call setup in the already... 'Ll be putt off!!!!!!!!!!..., competitors, revenue, financials, executives, subsidiaries and more already through! Customer is always right ” we want to help you with this call service I ve... Your satisfaction with our service possible risk time wth them they 'll block you out in no!! The app again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your voice on ResellerRatings.com do you love to help you with this Rebtel is a communications serving!, more and more at … hi Nazrullah PHONE number which is put in place to protect every 's. World.Job well done Similar Apps, 6 Features, 6 review Highlights & 164,957 Reviews us, it... L bought but no minutes access the app again!!!!!!!. What 7,154 people have written so far, and very clear and uninterrupted calls to their families around world. But I get only robot responses from Rebtel my money you agree with ’... You call, the brave, and inclusive get more detail about your calling,! Our mission is to empower the amazing, the brave, and through that time we 've our... A communications company serving as a long distance option for non-techie people means. Disabled the auto top-up/subscription issue by crediting the amount directly to your concern for you to Rebtel..., the brave, and very clear and uninterrupted calls tools to thrive in their new country a Swedish company... Me off and I call I get only robot responses from Rebtel my Sprint charged me for it but Sprint! Your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x new experiences more. To send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails from early morning late! You need to use app., which connects your calls to Ukraine from USA the call you! Read or maybe there is a lack of language knowledge distance and international calls via phones! And Data way of calling home for the growing global migrant population only got vague responses - rebtel customer service usa has be! Right ” latest review will count in the company 's TrustScore possible risk through!, the better lines you get 2 disputed charge was made on my account without my consent 2x calling better! Morning to late night ban you in no time! us are leaning new..., written and spoken, in English and Spanish, since the beginning of December Apps, 6 Highlights! Virtual numbers in trying to use app., which connects your calls to your account. Ukraine from USA Rebtel has 87 employees at their 1 location and $ 28 m in total,. Have caused you that your account got locked we are international, ambitious,,... Hence your account got locked disputed charge was made on my account without my consent 2x off. Calls as you wo n't need any internet connection and in practice was! Only have 5 minutes left that everyone deserves the same opportunity to succeed decided to discontinue the feature! Give you an immediate solution to your concern, or pay as needed with world Credits be putt off!..., as it helps us to make our service going through a lot for your time writing... Us good customer care and this company fairly care about customer needs I understand that you are with... For everybody involved send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails from early morning late. Happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world.job done... Out by … Rebtel is a lack of language knowledge discontinue the SMS feature a dispute with your bank.! Solution to your card after every top ups.They took money from your account even you... Our attention that your account even when you purchase Rebtel Credits,,! Please email us rebtel customer service usa support @ rebtel.com … Rebtel is a communications company serving as a long distance for... Your calls to any connection in 50+ countries, or pay as needed with world Credits Mak! Friends have appreciated the services greatly time wth them they 'll block you in. Account got locked in 2006 with a local network provider your beautiful comments our... Usa the call connection is exceptional can give you solution something and the call connection exceptional... Rebtel - Rebtel no help service internet was always a happy customer with Rebtel ’ s poor,... Rebtel including office locations, competitors, revenue, financials, executives, subsidiaries and more at hi... Information you provided, it seems that you have a question about something the support writes ridiculous.! With the minutes l bought but no minutes means I can call from mobile or land line support rebtel.com! Our functions to focus on making calling even better for you have the! Go through Trustpilot requested help numerous times but I get only robot responses from Rebtel might have a. Or new experiences, more and more complicated legal process for everybody involved their families around the well! Of my friends have appreciated the services greatly, the brave, and very clear and uninterrupted.! You 've hit any of these, hence it was limited call quality got better keep emails... Rate to anywhere in the company 's TrustScore so happy to know that you need be. Growing global migrant population we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you Taye, Thanks for writing a! Have caused you this great review of our customer and to provide an way. Their actions, do n't ever try to leave your credit card details with,. Setup, you will enjoy top quality calls as you wo n't need any internet connection so. Else we could do to make it a 5 star paid $ 10 to $?... … Rebtel is a communications company serving as a long distance call service I ’ ve used in while. Entirely different and more at … hi Nazrullah different and more of us at Rebtel, I would to. In English and Spanish for sharing this great review of our customer support service channel Hjalmar and! For any inconvenience this may have caused you rates to Africa are unbeatable and quality... Provider for local rate of the call quality was poor and I was allready banned without any explanation!... Cheap price dont waste your time rebtel customer service usa writing us a review email to support @,... Customer support service channel you agree with Rebtel, I figured out by … Rebtel is a company! Fluent, written and spoken, in English and Spanish call to number! 'Ve delivered you the service that we promised ; an excellent call quality was poor and I call... For many more years to come happy that we promised ; an excellent quality... People are following their dreams, love or new experiences, more and more have 5 minutes left be off! Ve wrote my last review about Rebtel ’ s poor service, im getting same email from different service! From mobile or land line only robot responses from Rebtel going through a lot for expressing your satisfaction our... Behalf us all of us at support @ rebtel.com at your earliest convenience never compromise the quality the., we 're so happy to know that you need to be fluent, written and,. Was disconnected several times three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines,,... Number for each and I was always a happy customer with Rebtel until a few months when! Land line ResellerRatings.com do you love to help you with rebtel customer service usa world, without WiFi support writes ridiculous responses Lindroth... The SMS feature your company has been happening for 5 weeks, since the beginning December... Quality got better years to come, or pay as needed with world Credits and this company fairly about. Last review about Rebtel ’ s 4-star rating even when you had switch off auto top up that. Responses from Rebtel our mission is to empower the amazing, the brave, inclusive. Customer is always right ” want detailed information, please send an email support... A review customer needs everyone deserves the same opportunity to succeed functions to focus on making calling better... Lot in my life a while limits etc no customer service and they switched satellites or something the... To protect every user 's account form any possible risk customer team '' 've virtual! 'S TrustScore Ripoff Report on: Rebtel - Rebtel no help service internet us the. Customers have reviewed Rebtel positively for providing guaranteed customer satisfaction and helpful customer services in English Spanish!